CALL 0800 028 6763 TODAY
Clinics at: ELTHAM & BROADSTAIRS
 
OUR NEXT EVENT IN 3 DAYS TIME...

HEARING LOSS EVENT IN BASILDON

Park Inn by Radisson
Monday 19th November to Saturday 24th November 2018

Regain Hearing are running a local campaign for better hearing in the form of a free Hearing Awareness Exhibition. Come along for a chat and a coffee with us. Receive information packs on hearing loss, hearing aids, and detailed comparison guides. Have your hearing tested on the day.

PLACES ARE LIMITED! BOOK TODAY TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT! CALL 0800 028 6763 TODAY

In 17 days time...
HEARING LOSS EVENT IN BEXLEY
When: Monday 3rd December to Saturday 8th December 2018
Where: Holiday Inn Bexley
Black Prince Interchange, Southwold Road, Bexley, Kent DA5 1ND
HEARING LOSS EVENT IN BLACKHEATH
When: Monday 14th January to Saturday 19th January 2019
Where: The Clarendon
8 - 16 Montpelier Row, Blackheath, London SE3 0RW
HEARING LOSS EVENT IN MARGATE
When: Monday 14th January to Saturday 26th January 2019
Where: The Walpole Bay Hotel
Fifth Avenue, Margate, Kent CT9 2JJ
LATEST NEWS
 
Our Armenian Adventure - World of Sound October 2017
Saturday 14th October

1,806 patients in three days! Wow! How can we begin to tell you about those three mindblowing days on the Starkey Hearing Foundation hearing mission to Armenia, and the days surrounding it?

 
BROADSTAIRS BRANCH OPENING SOON!
Monday 16th April

We are pleased to announce that we will have a Regain Hearing Broadstairs Branch opening soon.

 
FREE HEARING AIDS!
Tuesday 17th April

We are one of a few Hearing Aid centres that are able to offer FREE Hearing Aids to qualifying customers.

Hearing Tests

 

About Us

 

Ear Wax Removal

 

Tinnitus Treatment

 

Home Visits

 

Enquiry Form

Testimonials

Meet our Audiologists

Manufacturers

 

Virtual Tours